Banana Nutella Sandwich ~ DIY Tuesdays

1 After quite a long time, back to my baby. Did you miss me ? I missed you šŸ™‚ Happy to be back at home šŸ™‚ There is something very pleasing around me, guess what ?! The weather is just awesome in chennai. Itz pouring heavy and the chilling breeze is fighting with my window curtains, so as to fly to me, hug & give a kiss šŸ˜€ Did I say Kiss ? woooh, thank God, One of my dearest friends asked me to share KISS recipes on DIY Tuesdays šŸ˜€ Ok Now control the horses in your mind!! Keep It Simple & Sweet is what she meant. So, hereby I am sharing a very simple, healthy, do-it-yourself recipe!! Before we get into the recipe, I wanted to reveal a secret to you. “Thank You God” is the simplest yet a immense powered prayer. Whenever Jesus was stepping into a mission including raising a dead person, he said “Thank You Father…….”. If thanksgiving can raise the dead, then let us give thanks in spite of the negative circumstances and we will see victory. Lets now go to the recipe šŸ™‚ I am happily sending this sandwich to Kids Lunch Box ideas Contest of IndusLadies šŸ˜€
Recipe-Contest-Logo

Banana Nutella Sandwich

Here is what you will Need… Bread slices – 6 Oil – 3 tbsp Milk – 1/2 cup Egg – 1 Sugar – 2 tbspn Nutella Banana 3 Method: 4 Simple Steps 2 Step 1 – Beat egg, sugar, milk in a bowl. Step 2 – Dip each slice in the above mixture, smear some nutella on it. Step 3 – Arrange the banana slices on the nutella smeared bread slice and cover it with another slice. Step 4 – Heat a pan, add little oil and toast the sandwich. Yummy Breakfast ready. Serve with a glass of milk. 4

19 thoughts on “Banana Nutella Sandwich ~ DIY Tuesdays

  1. Sure my son is going to find this yummylicious sandwich in his lunch box tomorrow…..and I am sure I will be getting a bonus hug for this treat once he is back….thanks dear for sharing this super easy receipe…:-)

  2. sooper cool jofy…..simply healthy…wowwwww….ur msg speaks volumes to me!!!!
    semma “thank you is all needed to raise a dead”….” thank you has great power”
    i get it thanking GOD can do wonders despite our situation!!!

    hurray thank you daddy GOD for jofy and her blog !!!! m sure GOD has gr8 compassion on you passion for cooking !! CONQUEROR YOUR MOUNTAIN
    YOUR A CONQUEROR ALREADY !!!! šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚

  3. Pingback: Featured on IndusLadies.com | Foodie Adam & Cookie Eve

  4. Pingback: Featured on IndusLadies.com | FOODIE ADAM AND COOKIE EVE

Leave a Reply

